Concerts Information


The 61st Regular Concert of the Okinawa Symphonic Orchestra

 Date:October 22, 2017 (Sun)    Time: 14:00 (doors open 13:00)
 Venue  Okinawa City Civic Hall (Large Hall)
 Conductor  Eisuke Fujino
 Program  C. M. v. Weber - Overture to Oberon
 C. Saint-Säens - Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 22
 J. Brahms - Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98
 Solist  Piano: Yuko Nakandakari
 Tickets  Adults (in advance) 2,000JPY (at door 2,500JPY)
 Students (in advance) 1,000JPY (at door 1,500JPY)

 Tickets can be purchased at FamilyMart and PlayGuide locations within Okinawa
 For inquiries: / 050-3630-5943(Zukeyama)